Humanistic left by a poem

A real new world order can be formed on the principals of humanistic left thought.

It can not be adjusted just by political efforts.

Thus a framework of fine arts, literature, social sciences must be adopted on the road of humanistic left progress.

Humanistic left is to built a fare life for all, in terms of income distribution and sharing wealth in a fare frame. 

It advices to spent money for education, health and social security by quality services rather than spending money for arsenals or nucleer arms. 

Humanistic left, is the thought of peace in very square meter of the globe. 

Its the thought gives priority for environment, naturilising human, humanizing the nature.

Food and clean water safety is the top issue for humanistic left, enough for all and for the sake of majority is our goal. 

I can exceed the Principals of humanistic left, but leaving to do it in future, yet now its time to listen a poem indicates the soul we share, by Maureen M. Mclane, published at London R. of Books, November 4th, 2023..

Weeds

all day

personifying plants

Evil Nettle

Fascist Weed

boing boing

I do not want you

matter out of place

I rip you out 

I favour the desired

the useful to me to me to me!

meanwhile stars doing themselves

in the sky

insouciant celebirty

assholes they don’t care

why don’t they care

don’t they

Cassiopeia angling the sky

open triangles mouths and teeth

of vanity, grief

but where, where is the belt

of Orion and where can we see

the once in a lifetime

comet

I am feeling Babylonian

I am feeling antediluvian

I am thinking Noah

should take us abroad

but we would be extra cargo

there are worlds

and worlds to come

hello! we say

from this one 

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑